Recommended Links

Wine Merchants

Abbelio Wines  – www.abbelio-wines.com.hk 
Altaya - www.altayawines.com 
ASC Fine Wines Hong Kong  - www.asc-wines.com 
AWC.HK - www.antique-wine.com.hk 
Berry Bros & Rudd Fine Wine Shop - www.bbr.com
Bordeaux Index Hong Kong Ltd - www.bordeauxindex.com 
Cellarmaster Wines Hong Kong - www.cellarmasterwines.com 
Connoisseur Wine and Spirits - www.connoisseur-wines.com.hk 
Fine+Rare Wines Asia - www.frw.co.uk 
GDV Fine Wines - www.gdv.com.hk 
Ginsberg+Chan Wine Merchants Asia - www.winemerchantsasia.com 
Justerini & Brooks - www.justerinis.com 
Kedington Wines - www.kedwines.com 
Northeast Wines & Spirits - www.northeast.com.hk 
One Red Dot Trading Limited - http://www.onereddot.com 
Ponti Wine Cellars - www.pontiwinecellars.com 
Red Wine Village - www.redwinevillage.com 
Sheffield Ltd - www.sheffiedwines.com 
Summergate Fine Wines - www.summergate.com 
Vinoteca HK - www.vinotecahk.com 
Watsons Wine Cellar - www.watsonswine.com 
Wellspring Wines - www.wellspringwines.com.hk 

Wine Courses

Asia Wine Service & Education Centre (AWSEC)www.awsec.com
HKU Space School of Professional & Continuing Educationhkuspace.hku.hk
Hong Kong Wine Academywww.hkwineacademy.com
McCaine Wine Educationwww.mcwine-edu.com
The Open University of Hong Kongwww.ouhk.edu.hk

Book Shops

Dymockswww.dymocks.com.hk
Bookazinewww.bookazine.com.hk
Kelly & Walshwww.kellyandwalsh.com
Popular - www.popular.com.hk 
Page One Groupwww.pageonegroup.com
Relaywww.hongkongairport.com
The Commercial Press - www.commercialpress.com.hk


Did you like what you read here?  Subscribe to our newsletter »

CLOSE

Sign Up for Newsletter